Our Agents

Aaron Scicli (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-238-7451
Email: aaronscicli@kw.com


Amanda Walker (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-401-4887
Email: amandagwalker@kw.com


Amy Kalu (Lynchburg)
Phone: 301-807-6467
Email: amykalu@kw.com


Amy Zinn (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-609-2955
Email: azinn@kw.com


Brandi Robertson (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-797-3356
Email: brandirobertson@kw.com


Brenda Box (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-247-5393
Email: brendabox@kw.com


Carol Dinsmore (Lynchburg)
Phone: 804-240-6297
Email: caroldinsmore@kw.com
Carol’s website


Carol Massie (Lynchburg Team Leader/Principal Broker)
Phone: 434-664-9777
Email: carolgmassie@kw.com


Charlotte Fluharty (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-420-2374
Email: cfluharty@kw.com


Chelsea Faber (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-641-9990
Email: chelseafaber@kw.com



Cheryl Smith (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-258-2448
Email: cherylhsmith@kw.com


 

Chris Dorner (Lynchburg)
Phone: 757-724-0787
Email: chrisdorner@kw.com


 

Christiane Gathright (Amherst)
Phone: 540-222-8415
Email: cgathright@kw.com


 

Christina Holmes (Amherst)
Phone: 434-426-5410
Email: clcoffman@kw.com
Christina’s website

 



Cindy Hughes (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-665-4466
Email: c.hughes@kw.com


 

Corey Templeton (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-425-2735
Email: c.templeton@kw.com


Crystal James (Staff- Market Center Administrator)
Phone: 434-534-9113
Email: crystaljames@kw.com

 


Dan Callaway (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-851-0304
Email: dancallaway@kw.com


David Peek (Lynchburg)
Phone: 931-260-1300
Email: dpeek@frontier.com


Debra Gatto (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-493-3585
Email: debragatto@kw.com


Denise Thruston (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 804-467-8701
Email: thrustongroup@kw.com
Denise’s website


Devon Hawkins (Amherst)
Phone: 434-981-0065
Email: d_hawkins@kw.com


Di Jarrard (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-797-1587
Email: sml2di4@aol.com
Di’s website


Doreen Sidor (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-819-0012
Email: sidorkellerwilliams@gmail.com


Drew Coleman (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-664-7619
Email: drewcoleman@kw.com


Echo Allen (Bedford)
Phone: 540-816-5605
Email: aeallen@kw.com


Elizabeth Jennings (Associate Broker/Amherst)
Phone: 434-941-1275
Email: ehowell@kw.com


Everett Sparrow (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-817-0670
Email: e_sparrow@kw.com


Garrison Adams (Bedford)
Phone: 540-529-3107
Email: garrisonadams@kw.com


Gloria Chappell (Lynchburg)
Phone: 302-222-2029
Email: gloriachappell@comcast.net
Gloria’s website


Hank Irving (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 434-250-3724
Email: hankirving@kw.com


Heaven Dejarnette (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-664-5734
Email: heaven@hiretinafriar.com


Hope Metzger (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-238-0149
Email: hope.va.re@gmail.com
Hope’s website


Jamey Parks (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-444-3374
Email: jparks2004@yahoo.com


Jamie Bomar (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-8077
Email: jamiebomar@kw.com


Jason Batton (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-1491
Email: jasonbatton.trg@gmail.com
Jason’s website


Jason Shockley (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-944-0258
Email: jeshockley@kw.com

 

JB Askew (Lynchburg)
Phone: 804-516-8991
Email: jbaskew@kw.com


Jeff Massie (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-664-9777
Email: massiejeff@gmail.com


Jennifer Moore (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-946-7590
Email: jennifer.a.moore@kw.com


Jo Goins (Staff- Director of First Impressions)
Phone: 434-534-9113
Email: jogoins@kw.com


Joan Griffith (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-588-5180
Email: joanatthelake1@gmail.com
Joan’s website


John Schinigoi (Lynchburg)
Phone: 757-707-4565
Email: johnschinigoi@kw.com


Jon Gregory (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-922-1546
Email: jon@acreebrothersrealty.com


Julia Aguilera (Lynchburg)
Phone: 336-324-8187
Email: juliaaguilera@kw.com

 

Karen Jacobson (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-544-1417
Email: k.jacobson@kw.com


Karen Kryzanowsky (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 703-407-8049
Email: k2sellssml@kw.com
Karen’s website


Kate Petrey (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-907-6678
Email: kate.petrey@kw.com


Katherine Paulette (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-610-2611
Email: kpaulette@kw.com

 

Kathy Blanchard (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-444-1936
Email: kathyblanchard04@kw.com


Katie Keradman (Lynchburg)
Phone: 703-300-4971
Email: katie.keradman@kw.com


Kayla Fairchild (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-989-4733
Email: kaylafairchild@kw.com


Kelvin Brown (Amherst/Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-941-4481
Email: kelvinbrown77@kw.com
Kelvin’s website


Kevin Plourde (Bedford)
Phone: 434-333-5449
Email: kjplourde@kw.com


Kim Wood (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-798-2504
Email: kimberly.wood@kw.com


Krista Leighton (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-221-8851
Email: krista.leighton@kw.com


Kristin Conner (Bedford)
Phone: 540-816-2975
Email: kristin@kristinconner.com


Kyle West (Lynchburg)
Phone: 785-472-7031
Email: kylewest@kw.com


Lara Winn (Bedford)
Phone: 434-258-0875
Email: larawinn@kw.com


Laura Moore (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-609-5526
Email: lauramoore@kw.com


Lenora Farrington (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-339-7565
Email: lenorafarrington@kw.com


Lolly Baker (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-333-5688
Email: lollybaker@kw.com


Louis Varca (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-587-6752
Email: louisvarca@kw.com



Mark Acree (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-906-0933
Email: markacree@kw.com


Matt Chiang (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-382-8152
Email: mchiang@kw.com


 

Matthew Keeney (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-213-0472
Email: mattkeeney@kw.com


Meagan Templeton (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-660-3402
Email: meagantrealestate@gmail.com


 

Melissa McCoy (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-420-7820
Email: m.mccoy@kw.com


Mike Smith (Lynchburg)
Phone: 804-405-8381
Email: m_smith@kw.com


Michael Williams (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-616-1530
Email: miwilliams424@hotmail.com.com


Michael Witt (Bedford)
Phone: 540-583-1020
Email: michaelwitt@kw.com


Michelle Vandergrift (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-819-1992
Email: mvandergrift@hotmail.com.com

 

 

Morgan Mabry (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-942-3128
Email: morganmabry@kw.com


Nannette Turner (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-610-2556
Email: n.turner@kw.com
Nannette’s website


Paul Etzler (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-589-5123
Email: etzlerpaul@gmail.com


PJ Belle (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-525-0134
Email: pjatthelake@aol.com


Randy Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-9679
Email: rhiggins@kw.com

 

Renee Bragg (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-588-7374
Email: reneebragg.kw@gmail.com


Rick Chasse (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-238-9093
Email: rickchasse@kw.com


Robyn Flint (Bedford)
Phone: 540-588-0243
Email: robynflint@kw.com


Russell Dillard (Amherst)
Phone: 703-624-9328
Email: russelldillard@kw.com


Samantha Aaron (Lynchburg)
Phone: 276-340-7797
Email: s.aaron@kw.com


Saxton Seals (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-665-1998
Email: saxtonseals@kw.com


Schyler Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-9527
Email: shiggins@kw.com


Scott Fogleman (Richmond)
Phone: 804-573-9592
Email: scott@scottfogleman.com


Shannon Sims (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-580-4471
Email: s.sims@kw.com


Sheliah Sangster (Staff- Agent Services Coordinator)
Phone: 434-534-9113
Email: sheliah@kw.com


 

Stacy Powell (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-444-1983
Email: stacybpowell@kw.com
Stacy’s website


Stephen Acree (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-607-2976
Email: stephenacreerealty@gmail.com
Stephen’s website


Steve Flint (Bedford)
Phone: 540-588-0040
Email: steveflint@kw.com


Susan Murray (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-420-4240
Email: susanmurrayhomes@kw.com


Tabitha Perrow (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-6207
Email: tabithaperrow@kw.com


 

Teresa Grant (Operating Principal/ Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-546-3202
Email: tbgrant.kw@gmail.com
Teresa’s website


Thomas Yerkey (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-400-3115
Email: thomasyerkey@yahoo.com


Tina Friar (Associate Broker/ Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-660-6020
Email: tina@hiretinafriar.com
Tina’s website


TL Booker (Commercial)
Phone: 434-485-6216
Email: tlbooker@kwcommercial.com


Tracey Douthat (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-7354
Email: tracey.douthat@gmail.com

 

 

Tracie Grant (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-610-9119
Email: traciegrant.trg@kw.com


Troy Hartless (Lynchburg)
Phone: 703-447-5427
Email: troyhartless@kw.com


Veronica Ford (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-319-2635
Email: v.ford@kw.com


Vince Bennett (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-519-6169
Email: vbennett@kw.com


Wanda Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-9679
Email: whiggins@kw.com


Will Johnson (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 763-350-3996
Email: w_johnson@kw.com


Zachary Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-9971
Email: zhiggins@kw.com