Our Agents

Aaron Scicli (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-238-7451
Email: aaronscicli@kw.com


Amy Martin (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-316-3802
Email: amymartin7@gmail.com
Amy’s website


Amy Zinn (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-609-2955
Email: azinn@kw.com


Ben Friar (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-665-6514
Email: benfriar@kw.com


Bonnie Campbell (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-401-3114
Email: bonniecampbell@kw.com


Brandy O’Neil (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-665-4211
Email: brandybarnes@kw.com
Brandy’s website


Bre Campbell (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-660-4349
Email: brecampbell@kw.com


Brooks Rogers (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-942-2271
Email: brooksrogers@kw.com


Cara Litten (Bedford)
Phone: 434-316-2878
Email: caralitten@kw.com


Carol Dinsmore (Lynchburg)
Phone: 804-240-6297
Email: caroldinsmore@kw.com
Carol’s website


Carol Massie (Lynchburg Team Leader/Principal Broker)
Phone: 434-664-9777
Email: carolgmassie@kw.com


Cary Sims (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-841-3576
Email: carysimsrealestate@gmail.com


Charlotte Fluharty (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-420-2374
Email: cfluharty@kw.com


Chelsea Faber (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-641-9990
Email: chelseafaber@kw.com



Cheryl Smith (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-258-2448
Email: cherylhsmith@kw.com


Christiane Gathright (Amherst)
Phone: 540-222-8415
Email: cgathright@kw.com


Christina Holmes (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-426-5410
Email: clcoffman@kw.com
Christina’s website

 



Corey Templeton (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-425-2735
Email: c.templeton@kw.com


Crystal James (Staff- Market Center Administrator)
Phone: 434-534-9113
Email: crystaljames@kw.com


David Peek (Lynchburg)
Phone: 931-260-1300
Email: dpeek@frontier.com


Denise Thruston (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 804-467-8701
Email: thrustongroup@kw.com
Denise’s website


Di Jarrard (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-797-1587
Email: sml2di4@aol.com
Di’s website


Doreen Sidor (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-819-0012
Email: sidorkellerwilliams@gmail.com


Drew Coleman (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-664-7619
Email: drewcoleman@kw.com


Elizabeth Jennings (Associate Broker/Amherst)
Phone: 434-941-1275
Email: ehowell@kw.com


Erica Mabry (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-238-3438
Email: mabrye@kw.com
Erica’s website


Gloria Chappell (Lynchburg)
Phone: 302-222-2029
Email: gloriachappell@comcast.net
Gloria’s website


Heather Watson (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-258-0022
Email: hwatson@kw.com


Hope Metzger (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-238-0149
Email: hope.va.re@gmail.com
Hope’s website


Ian Smith (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-444-5513
Email: iansmith@kw.com


Jacob Price (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-798-2303
Email: j.price@kw.com


Jamey Parks (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-444-3374
Email: jparks2004@yahoo.com


Jamie Bomar (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-8077
Email: jamiebomar@kw.com


Jason Batton (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-1491
Email: jasonbatton.trg@gmail.com
Jason’s website


Jason Shockley (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-944-0258
Email: jeshockley@kw.com

 

JB Askew (Lynchburg)
Phone: 804-516-8991
Email: jbaskew@kw.com


Jeff Sims (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-258-4751
Email: jeffsimsrealestate@gmail.com


Jennifer Baker (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-363-8659
Email: jennifermbaker@kw.com


Jennifer Moore (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-946-7590
Email: jennifer.a.moore@kw.com


Jim Rufus (Commercial Broker)
Phone: 434-258-6912
Email: jimmyrufus@kwcommercial.com


Jo Goins (Staff- Director of First Impressions)
Phone: 434-534-9113
Email: jogoins@kw.com


Joan Griffith (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-588-5180
Email: joanatthelake1@gmail.com
Joan’s website


Joe Smith (Lynchburg)
Phone: 573-268-7095
Email: josmith@kw.com


John Micah Peverill (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-420-0524
Email: johnmicah@kw.com


Julia Aguilera (Lynchburg)
Phone: 336-324-8187
Email: juliaaguilera@kw.com

 

Karen Jacobson (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-544-1417
Email: k.jacobson@kw.com


Karen Kryzanowsky (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 703-407-8049
Email: k2sellssml@kw.com
Karen’s website


Katherine Paulette (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-610-2611
Email: kpaulette@kw.com

 

Kathy Blanchard (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-444-1936
Email: kathyblanchard04@kw.com


Katie Keradman (Lynchburg)
Phone: 703-300-4971
Email: katie.keradman@kw.com


Kayla Fairchild (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-989-4733
Email: kaylafairchild@kw.com


Kelvin Brown (Amherst/Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-941-4481
Email: kelvinbrown77@kw.com
Kelvin’s website


Kevin Plourde (Bedford)
Phone: 434-333-5449
Email: kjplourde@kw.com


Kim Wood (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-798-2504
Email: kimberly.wood@kw.com


Kristin Conner (Bedford)
Phone: 540-816-2975
Email: kristin@kristinconner.com


Lamont Hamlett (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-515-1106
Email: lamonthamlettehomes@kw.com
Lamont’s website


Louis Varca (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-587-6752
Email: louisvarca@kw.com



Matt Chiang (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-382-8152
Email: mchiang@kw.com


Meagan Templeton (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-660-3402
Email: meagantrealestate@gmail.com


Meredith Lloyd (Lynchburg)
Phone: 423-718-4527
Email: meredithlloyd@kw.com
Meredith’s website


Michael Williams (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-616-1530
Email: miwilliams424@hotmail.com.com


Michelle Vandergrift (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-819-1992
Email: mvandergrift@hotmail.com.com

 

Molly Girling (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-426-1181
Email: molly.girling@gmail.com
Molly’s website


Morgan Mabry (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-942-3128
Email: morganmabry@kw.com


Nannette Turner (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-610-2556
Email: n.turner@kw.com
Nannette’s website


PJ Belle (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-525-0134
Email: pjatthelake@aol.com


Randy Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-9679
Email: rhiggins@kw.com

 

Renee Bragg (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-588-7374
Email: reneebragg.kw@gmail.com


Richard Sink (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-818-2252
Email: rick.sink@kw.com


Samantha Aaron (Lynchburg)
Phone: 276-340-7797
Email: s.aaron@kw.com


Sarah Bathe (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-426-2444
Email: sbathe@kw.com


Schyler Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-9527
Email: shiggins@kw.com


Scott Fogleman (Richmond)
Phone: 804-573-9592
Email: scott@scottfogleman.com


Shannon Sims (Lynchburg)
Phone: 540-580-4471
Email: s.sims@kw.com


Sharon Robertson (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-267-4718
Email: s.robertson@kw.com


Sheliah Sangster (Staff- Agent Services Coordinator)
Phone: 434-534-9113
Email: sheliah@kw.com


Stacy Powell (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-444-1983
Email: stacybpowell@kw.com
Stacy’s website


Stephen Acree (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-607-2976
Email: stephenacreerealty@gmail.com
Stephen’s website


Susan Murray (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-420-4240
Email: susanmurrayhomes@kw.com


Tabitha Perrow (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-6207
Email: tabithaperrow@kw.com


Teresa Grant (Operating Principal/ Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-546-3202
Email: tbgrant.kw@gmail.com
Teresa’s website


Tina Friar (Associate Broker/ Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-660-6020
Email: tina@hiretinafriar.com
Tina’s website


TL Booker (Commercial)
Phone: 434-485-6216
Email: tlbooker@kwcommercial.com


Tracey Douthat (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-7354
Email: tracey.douthat@gmail.com

 

Troy Hartless (Lynchburg)
Phone: 703-447-5427
Email: troyhartless@kw.com


Veronica Ford (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-319-2635
Email: v.ford@kw.com


Vincent Bennett (Smith Mountain Lake)
Phone: 540-519-6169
Email: vbennett@kw.com


Wanda Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-509-9679
Email: whiggins@kw.com


Wayne Henson (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-401-1415
Email: jw@waynehenson.com

 

Zachary Higgins (Lynchburg)
Phone: 434-485-9971
Email: zhiggins@kw.com